PARENTS BULLETIN

The Royal High School Bulletin

Supporting Documents for December, 2017
Bulletin, Tuesday 12th Dec
Parent Carer Survey 2017

Supporting Documents for November, 2017
Bulletin, Friday 24th Nov
Edinburgh Schools Review
Xmas End of Term Letter
YPI 2017
Bulletin, Tuesday 14th Nov
Business Bulletin, August 2017
Biometric FAQ
Biometric Opt-Out
Biometric Opt-In

Supporting Documents for October, 2017:
Bulletin, Wednesday 11th Oct
Bulletin, Wednesday 4th Oct
Homestay exchange opportunity October 17
Study Timetable October 2017
Office for staff and pupils
Senior Phase Working Grade
Pipe Band Letter Oct 17
S1 Maths and Eng Info Evening Oct 17

Whole School Supporting Documents, 2017:
Re-coursing arrangements 23nd June Final
RHS Online Payments with ParentPay!
Thursday 30th March, 2017 (Study Leave & Exceptional Circumstances)

Supporting Documents for June, 2017:
Science – This is Gold
Memorial Doors P7-S1 Parents Letter – 28June17
SOR interest letter June 2017

Supporting Documents for February, 2017:
Royal High Bowling Club
CDT SQA Deadlines 2017

Supporting Documents for January, 2017:
Course Choice Process

Supporting Documents for November, 2016:
Measles Awareness Poster
Free Meals School Wear Application
RHS Study Timetable

 

Click here to see archived bulletins.

 

************************************************

Archive

 

Monday 12th June, 2017 Download

Friday 24th March, 2017 Download

Monday 6th February, 2017 Download

Friday 20th January, 2017 Download

Monday 19th December 2016 Download

Friday 25th November 2016 Download

Friday 11th November 2016 Download

Tuesday 1st November 2016 Download

Thursday 13th October 2016 Download

September 2016 Download

June 2016 (2) Download

June 2016 Download

May 2016 (2) Download

May 2016 Download

April 2016 (2) Download

April 2016 Download

March 2016 (4) Download

March 2016 (3) Download

March 2016 (2) Download

March 2016 Download

February 2016 (3) Download

February 2016 (2) Download

February 2016 Download

December 2015 Download

November 2015 (2) Download

November 2015  Download

October 2015  Download

September 2015   Download

June 2015  Download

May 2015    Download

April 2015   Download

March 2015  Download

January 2015 Download

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s