Meetings

Day Date Item
Term 1 – First Half
Wednesday 16th September S1/S2 Year Council Meeting Block 1
 Wedensday  16th September S3/S4 Year Council Meeting Block 6
Thursday 17th September S5 Year Council Meeting Block 3
Thursday 8th October School Parliament Meeting Block 3
Term 1 Second half
Wednesday 18th November S3/4 Year Council Meeting Block 1
Wednesday 18th November S5 Year Council Meeting Block 6
Thursday 19th November S1/2 Year Council Meeting Block 3
Wednesday 2nd December School Parliament Meeting Block 6
Term 2 – First Half
Wednesday 27th January S5 Year Council Meeting Block 1
Wednesday 27th January S1/2 Year Council Meeting Block 6
Thursday 28th January S3/4 Year Council Meeting Block 6
Wednesday 10th February School Parliament Meeting Block 6
Term 2 – Second Half
Wednesday 9th March S1/S2 Year Council Meeting Block 1
 Wedensday  9th March S3/S4 Year Council Meeting Block 6
Thursday 10th March S5 Year Council Meeting Block 3
Thursday 24th March School Parliament Meeting Block 3
Term 3
Wednesday 8th June S3/4 Year Council Meeting Block 1
Wednesday 8th June S5 Year Council Meeting Block 6
Thursday 9th June S1/2 Year Council Meeting Block 3
Wednesday 15th June School Parliament Meeting Block 3