SUPPORT FOR PUPILS

S1 All Nations

H Sim

Hannah Sim

hannah.sim@royalhigh.edin.sch.uk

 –

Angles S2-6

iain-welsh

Iain Welsh

iain.welsh@royalhigh.edin.sch.uk

 –

Britons S2-6

S Rodger

Scott Rodger

scott.rodger@royalhigh.edin.sch.uk

Picts S2-6

fiona-white

Fiona White

fiona.white@royalhigh.edin.sch.uk

 –

Scots S2-6

dee-scott

Dee Scott

dee.scott@royalhigh.edin.sch.uk

 –

Welfare Assistant

audrey-pannozzo-welfare

Audrey Pannozzo

audrey.pannozzo@royalhigh.edin.sch.uk